Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Deep Under (Tall, Dark and Deadly #4) by Lisa Renee Jones [NOW LIVE]

This is a standalone novel. You do not have to read the previous books to understand the story. Though it would enhance your reading pleasure.

Kyle, one of the alpha men of Walker Security, is hot, bothered, and intense, and when Myla lands in his line of fire, she'll soon learn her secrets, and her passion, belong to him

Myla is beautiful, a dove with clipped wings, captive by the wolf, a vicious drug lord. One look into her eyes and Kyle could see the pain, the fear…the desperation. Or so it seems. He’s been fooled before by a woman and it cost him everything and everyone he loved. He won’t be fooled again.

Other Books by Lisa Renee Jones

AMAZON (Kindle) | AMAZON (Paperback)

Inside Out Series

If I Were You #1 AMAZON
Being Me #2 AMAZON
Revealing Us  #3 AMAZON
No in Between  #4 AMAZON
I Belong to You #5 AMAZON
All of Me #6 AMAZON

The Secret Life of Amy Bensen Series 

Escaping Reality #1 AMAZON
Infinite Possibilities #2 AMAZON
Forsaken #3 AMAZON
Unbroken #4 AMAZON

Tall, Dark & Deadly Series

Hot Secrets #1AMAZON
Dangerous Secrets #2 AMAZON
Beneath the Secrets #3 AMAZON
Deep Under #4 AMAZON

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT SERIES, and is now in development by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland) for cable TV. In addition, her Tall, Dark and Deadly series and The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series, both spent several months on a combination of the NY Times and USA Today lists.

For More information on The Inside Out series page including: buy links, and excerpts for the previous two and also upcoming releases.  Visit Lisa’s website here

No comments:

Post a Comment